Subscribe to the IEDC Newsletter

Email Format
* Indicates Required Field
header-splash
IEDC_0003_4 - About Leadership Contact
Contact the IEDC

Get in touch with one of our economic development experts.

We have the right people in place to get you the information and assistance you need for success. From general business climate and economic data to information on incentives, regulatory policy, permitting and available properties, we’re here to help.

Indiana Economic
Development Corporation

footer-map1

1 North Capitol Ave, Suite 700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Toll-free: 800.463.8081
Tel: 317.232.8800
Fax: 317.232.4146 
iedc@iedc.in.gov





IEDC Regional Offices

North Central

David Behr, Director
574.288.6834
DBehr@iedc.in.gov


Northeast

Linda Walczak, Director
260.452.6443
LWalczak@iedc.in.gov


Southeast

Trevor Lane, Director
812.599.2416
TLane@iedc.in.gov

Central

Kim Vinson, Project Manager
317.408.1132
KVinson@iedc.IN.gov

Northwest

Matt Saltonovitz, Director
219.798.0618
MSaltanovitz@iedc.IN.gov

Southwest

Susan Vaughn, Director
812.492.4415
SVaughn@iedc.in.gov
IEDC Employee Directory
Business Development Regions

IEDC International

IEDC International Offices

IEDC Japan

Paul F. Roland
Director, Business Development
Japan


BUREX Kyobashi Suite 603
2-7-14 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo Japan 104-0031

Tel: +81-3-6228-6701
Fax: +81-3-6228-6702
proland@investindiana.com

 

IEDC Europe – Berlin Office

Mr. Jan Wiedemann
Director, Europe

Potsdamer Platz 1
10785 Berlin, Germany

Tel:  +49-30-355-143-57
Cell: +49-170-57454-37
JWiedemann@iedc.in.gov

IEDC Asia

Kai Chuck
Director, Asia & Automotive
Tel: 317-232-8846
KChuck@iedc.in.gov


IEDC India

Raju Chinthala
Director, India
Tel: 317-416-7210
RChinthala@iedc.in.gov