btn-mobile-hamburger

Contact the IEDC

Get in touch with one of our economic development experts.

We have the right people in place to get you the information and assistance you need for success. From general business climate and economic data to information on incentives, regulatory policy, permitting and available properties, we’re here to help.

Media Inquiries

Erin Sweitzer
Vice President of External Communications
317.296.2556
esweitzer@iedc.in.gov

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ATTRACTIONS

Jessica Tower

VP, Attractions
317.552.9244
JTower@iedc.in.gov


Matt Saltanovitz

VP, Domestic Business
Expansions
219.798.0618
MSaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov


Jillian Ochs

West Coast Business
Expansion Specialist
925.360.8293
JOchs@iedc.in.gov


Jonathan Laramy

Great Lakes Business
Expansion Specialist
214.415.2408
JLaramy@iedc.in.gov

Trevor Lane

Director, Attractions
South Region
812.599.2416
TLane@iedc.in.gov


Victoria Herring

Sr. Project Manager,
Attractions North Region
317.586.1357
ViHerring@iedc.in.gov


Carley Hadley

Sr. Project Manager,
Attractions Central Region
317.601.7840
CHadley@iedc.in.gov

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXPANSIONS AND RETENTION

Linda Walczak

VP, Expansions
and Retention
260.452.6443
LWalczak@iedc.in.gov


Dave Behr

Director, Expansions
and Retention North Region
574.288.6834
DBehr@iedc.in.gov


Wesley Brown

Director, Expansions and
Retention Central Region
317.752.7046
WBrown@iedc.in.gov

Christy Schrumpf

Project Manager, Expansions
and Retention Central Region
317.671.0948
CBarton1@iedc.in.gov

Andrea Lendy

Director, Expansions
and Retention South Region
317.586.1580
ALendy@iedc.in.gov

Kovenant Liby

Project Manager, Business
Development South Region
317.690.6417
KLiby@iedc.in.gov

1 NORTH CAPITOL AVENUE, INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204 | 800.463.8081 | TEL 317.232.8800 | FAX 317.232.4146 | iedc.in.gov

GLOBAL INITIATIVES

IEDC Europe

Mr. Jan Wiedemann
Director, Office of Europe
+49-170-57454-37
JWiedemann@iedc.in.gov


IEDC Europe – UK & Ireland Office

Stephen Bridges
Director, Office of UK & Ireland
+44(0)7485.062792
SBridges@investindiana.com


IEDC Europe – Italy Office

Sabrina Riccardi
Manager, Office of Italy
+39-349-117-5565
SRiccardi@investindiana.com


IEDC China

Weilin Long
Director, Office of China
+86.17365396923
WLong@InvestIndiana.com

IEDC Japan

Paul F. Roland
Director, Office of Japan
+81-3-6228-6701
PRoland@investindiana.com


IEDC Korea

Narai Kim
Director, Office of Korea
+82-10-2732-4303
NKim@investindiana.com


IEDC Israel

Elad Schnarch
Director, Office of Israel
+972-54-802-6029
eschnarch@investindiana.com