Subscribe to the IEDC Newsletter

Email Format
* Indicates Required Field
header-splash
IEDC_0003_4 - About Leadership Contact
Contact the IEDC

Get in touch with one of our economic development experts.

We have the right people in place to get you the information and assistance you need for success. From general business climate and economic data to information on incentives, regulatory policy, permitting and available properties, we’re here to help.

Indiana Economic
Development Corporation

footer-map1

1 North Capitol Ave, Suite 700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Toll-free: 800.463.8081
Tel: 317.232.8800
Fax: 317.232.4146 
iedc@iedc.in.gov





IEDC Regional Offices

North Central

David Behr, Director
574.288.6834
DBehr@iedc.in.gov


Northeast

Linda Fortner
260.469.4468
LFortner@iedc.in.gov


Southeast

Trevor Lane, Director
812.346.1895
TLane@iedc.in.gov

Northwest

TBD



Central

Jim Staton, Director
219.730.7873
JStaton@iedc.in.gov


Southwest

Susan Vaughn, Director
812.492.4415
SVaughn@iedc.in.gov
IEDC Employee Directory
Business Development Regions

IEDC International

footer-map2

IEDC Japan

Paul Roland
Tel: 317-234-8721
PRoland@iedc.in.gov


IEDC Japan - Tokyo Office

Mr. Toshikazu (Tony) Suzuki, Director

BUREX Kyobashi Suite 603
2-7-14 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo Japan 104-0031

Tel: +81-3-6228-6701
Fax: +81-3-6228-6702
japan@investindiana.com

 

IEDC Europe

Jacopo Tozzi
Tel: 317-233-5121
JTozzi@iedc.in.gov


IEDC Europe – Berlin Office

Mr. Jan Wiedemann

Martin-Buber-Str. 24
14163 Berlin, Germany

Tel:  +49-30-814-8842-0
Fax: +49-30-814-8841-10
JWiedemann@investindiana.com

IEDC Asia

Kai Chuck
Tel: 317-232-8846
KChuck@iedc.in.gov


IEDC Greater China Office

Shenji Pan
C.V.STARR & CO.

25/F, 500 Fushan Rd. 
Pudong District
Shanghai, China 200122

Tel:+86-21-3829-5837
Shenji.Pan@starrcompanies.com