Subscribe to the IEDC Newsletter

Email Format
* Indicates Required Field

Sign up for news releases

* indicates required
Email Format
Regional Cities Initiative

Media Contact
Abby Gras

Contacts by Region

Northeast Indiana: John Sampson

North Central Indiana: Regina Emberton

Northwest Indiana: Heather Ennis & Bill Hanna

Central Indiana: Michael Huber

Southwest Indiana: Greg Wathen

East Central Indiana: Terry Murphy

West Central Indiana: Wabash River Region: Greg Goode & Kent Utt